(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Are you my hero?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a Midwestern girl who had to escape months of months of cold and below zero windchill's for the warm sun of San Diego. I like the snow and have kept my Midwest charm and values. I am very playful, an active, confident, sensual, caring and compassionate person. I am motivated, ambitious, work hard to have a successful career and play hard to enjoy life. I enjoy chilling on the couch or by a fire, but a healthy active lifestyle is important to me. Do you enjoy some of the same things so we can travel, explore life, take walks on the beach, rollerblading, hiking, dirt biking, camping, scuba diving, enjoying fine wine or an ice cold beer; and more together. I like to do nice things for people and enjoy the smile that comes to their face and know that I put it there. I love to volunteer with my dog; who is certified as a therapy dog and enjoy when we do sites visits to VA, sr. care facility, etc and see so many smiles as they pet my pup. I’ve done a lot of cool things in my life from watching a shuttle launch just a few miles away from the launch pad, saw an Indy 500 race, scuba diving the Great Barrier Reef in Australia, to seeing Flamingos in Bonaire, to being on top of the world in Hawaii at the Mauna Kea observatory to doing a zip line in Costa Rica, safari in Africa. Having a current passport is a must for me and my hero... The ideal guy would be someone who I can connect with and who can be my hero, playful, adventurous, confident and has a good sense of humor. Life is too short to be so serious all the time... I love to travel and explore new things and locations and would love to find someone who also loves to explore life together. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral