(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

one man woman...patiently seeking one woman man...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports







in her own words...

Faith, family, friends, fitness... are priorities that we must share. I am eclectic in style and tastes; sophisticated ..yet casual...a blend of delicate and bold.. active/athletic, yet very feminine... I'd like you to be someone who identifies w/ being a team player; as well as team captain; one who understands..."in quiet and confidence will be your strength"; refining...not defining......and someone who has the financial freedom and desire to share in philanthropic endeavors... I take the time for simple pleasures...enjoying sunset...walking on the beach..relaxing , listening to music at home...dancing in public...or private... as well as the occasional indulging in the finer things in, 5 star accommodations... I enjoy being pampered but equally enjoy pampering and giving:) ...I like to play...and enjoy most sports...: but I'm looking for ...someone I have to keep up not the other way around... ***No addictions, please*** ty

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral