(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

Easy going, seldom angered, love all animals but allergic to cats. Like outdoors and indoors. Honest, truthful and caring. Semi retired.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I've already started a brief description of myself. The beauty of nature makes me smile. Any baby animals, including most humans. I'm a physical therapist by profession and love my work. It's good to know you've helped someone every day. As I see so many people with disabilities, I'm grateful for my health. I'm widowed and my social life has been mostly family and female friends. I'm just starting to venture back out into the dating world. I love people with a good sense of humor and someone that can make me laugh. I smile easily. I'm spiritual rather than religious but was brought up in a christian home. I can't right all the wrongs in the world but I do my best to be helpful. Hopefully I'll be able to build a meaningful relationship with someone who still enjoys the wonders of this world we life in. If I had unlimited funds I would rescue all the animals that needed help and donate funds to help as many people as I could. I think I'm getting boring. All for now. I'm a believer in "Everything happens for a reason" and when the going gets tough I'm supposed to be learning something.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral