(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Nice guy here, looking for the same.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards






in his own words...

Hi guys. I am sane nice cleancut and basically an all around interesting person. I am from the Midwest, please no lame jokes. I love San Diego, it is what is. You make yourself happy with what you do where ever you are. I have many interests, reading, music, Glee, working out, road trips, good dinners with friends or someone special. Enjoy going to Blacks or movies. I belong to a Poker Club and volunteer at the Mission Hills library. Enjoy going to McDs or the Prado for drinks. I am not perfect but who is and really who would want to be. I am in the customer service business and have 2 jobs. I want to learn Spanish and get a more fuel efficient car and wash board abs. What the hell! Am comfortable staying at home or just going for a walk at the beach or Balboa Park. I really enjoy Harry Potter and fantasy action and sci fi movies and books. A hot guy is great to look at but if there is any attitude it is such a waste. No values, no way. I have met the love of my life and he has been gone for 5 yrs. Don't know if I will ever meet someone as special, not sure I want to. Do know I am ready to meet someone nice and see where I end up. Friends or someone special, lets see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral