(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Totes magotes!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

About me: - Engineer by day, dancing movie-going foodie by night - Quirky and n3rdy (finished Battlestar Galactica in 3 days and my fantasy football team name is "power = iv") - Fear of public speaking and zombies (trying to get my friends to buy "How to Survive a Zombie Attack"; it's categorized in the non-fiction section thank you very much) - Philanthropist and card player (co-founded a non-profit annual charity poker tournament organization) - Independent and adventurous (I'll sporadically take fun classes and travel alone, but it would be great to have a partner in crime) - Adrenaline junkie (scuba and sky diving, motorcycle riding, trapeze... I guess that could go under quirky) - Loyal and caring (born in the year of the dog) - Consistently out and on the go, but temper it with occasional movie and TV binging (hence Battlestar) - Have a good sense of humor (I've been told that I'm a great ego-booster because I always laugh) I'm looking for someone who: - is open-minded, venturesome, and likes to try and learn new things - can be serious but not take himself seriously - is ambitious and someone from whom I can learn and grow (and hopefully vice versa) So if you're looking for a traveling, dining, movie-watching companion, I'm your huckleberry!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral