(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Slice of life.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »









Performing arts



in her own words...

If you like Pina Colada and Dancing in the rain. If you are into health and yoga and have half a brain. If you like making love at midnight, in the dunes of the cape. Iam the love that you've looked for, write to me and escape, The lyrics of this song, pretty much sum up what I am looking for. (if you know the artist, you get a bonus point) I have raised 2 children, who are all grown up now, into wonderful and successful adults, (I must have done something right) so, I am ready to live my own life and enjoy this journey wherever it takes me... Carpe Diem ! I have lived my life on my own terms and am an independant and adventurous soul, so I need a someone who can walk alongside me and accept me for who I am. I dont need anyone with baggage, emotional or otherwise, since we are travelling light. Let s live every day to the full, enjoy the ride, and savour every experience ....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral