PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

June

41 | San Diego, California

Is It U?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi! I'm a native San Diegan that grew up in North County. I'm new to the on-line dating scene- thought I'd give it a try and see the response I get ;) I'm an honest, hard working, single female who doesn't like to play silly high school games and believes in honesty, trust and open communication. I've been engaged once, and called off the engagement about a year ago, when I realized that I wasn't being true to myself. I'm interested in meeting someone whom I can be friends with first with the possibility of a serious relationship-I'm looking for a love-not just a friend, eventually. I'm looking 4 someone who won't pretend. Somebody not afraid to say the way they feel. Somebody who can be there when I need someone 2 talk 2. I'm looking for someone who understand how I feel, someone who can keep it real. And I'm looking for someone who takes me there, wants to share, shows he cares. Someone who I can run to, who will stay with me when it rains. Someone who I can trust-who's heart is right. I'm looking for someone who takes me there, wants to share -shows me he cares. Someone who won't take for granted how much I care and appreciates that I'm there, someone who listens and someone who isn't agraid of thoughts to share. Is this you? Could you be the one for me? Maybe you are the one I'm looking for.... Me: Teacher (since I work with the public, I have chosen to not post a picture- I've been told many times by people how attractive I am- I have pictures upon request), have a B.A. and masters, I love physical activity- I kickbox, lift weights, take hip hop dance lessons, enjoy working with troubled youth, 2nd generation Japanese American, enjoys traveling to different cites and countries, spontaneous, enjoys music- 90's music, R&B and hip hop (current favorite artists are: Cassie, Rihanna, Aaliyah, Ciara), never been married nor do I have kids, I speak Japanese and English, I can be funny and I can also be serious as well when I want to, I'm in my early 30's- but l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral