(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Tell me what you want me to know about you. What makes you special?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for the kind of love that will last the rest of our lives. I know and value who I am, what I have to offer, what I want in life and in a partner. If you can say the same and want a smart, supportive and sexy woman by your side, we should chat. I’m a good friend, very supportive, down-to-earth, unpretentious, honest, nurturing and forthright. I believe that my life is the result of the choices I make. I'm young at heart and people usually think I’m younger than I am. I am ready and excited to find that special someone who is first and foremost a gentleman, respectful and friendly to all, open and communicative to share the rest of my life with and to share in his life! Even better if he is close to his family. I like traveling and exploring interesting places where I can learn and participate in other cultures. I enjoy dancing, mini-golf, boating, bowling, hiking, movies, live theatre, museums &galleries. I like most music. I’m passionate about anything art related. I like Scrabble & playing cards. I enjoy good conversation & cooking -- especially with my man. Most of all, I like to laugh and explore new things. About You Who you are, where you are in life and your values are more important to me than whether we like all the same things. You are a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and you are looking for one woman to spend the rest of your life with. You have playful personality and don't mind being downright silly with me every once in a while. I am not a member of this site yet so if you are interested in connecting with me, please do that via bbediting at s-b-c- global d-o-t-n-e-t. There are many parts of the world I want to explore with you, have passport -- will travel!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral