(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Dream like you will live forever, live like you will die today

Her 3 interests

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm originally from Russia, been here for about 5 years and really love SD. Things I can't live without are my family, friends, beach, traveling, sports and good food:) The 3 most important qualities for me in a man would be masculinity, brain, and sense of humor. I like guys who are ambitious and confident, but at the same time simple and not cocky. I probably gotta write smth more about my self and the person I am looking for, but don't really have time for that right now..Just wanna mention that I am here to meet someone mature and ready for serious relationships...smb who loves his life and knows what he wants from it. Please, NO emalis with any sugarbaby or "let's just chill and have fun" offers. I can easily find all that outside this website.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any