(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me: Raised in small town Indiana. Needed more so I decided to get out and travel. After travelling for a few years with work found that I like SanDiego. So I just took a permanent position at Scripps hospital. I love helping people. I am easy going, easy to talk to, and try to be a good person. I love COLTS football and CUBS baseball. Think beer and a ballgame is a great idea of a date. Especially a good hearty beer. Like to go out dancing with friends, stay home watching TV/movies, going to sporting events, hiking, riding my bike, trying new things, and travelling in general. I am usually up for most anything. Love to have friends and family gatherings and to cook for them. I am blessed with good people in my life. Just haven't found that special someone to settle down with yet. Basically, I am looking for someone who has a good personality especially if quick-witted and looking for a relationship. Not being mean, but there has to be chemistry/physical attraction. Think that is plenty for now. If have any questions or want to know more just ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any