(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Have you seen my stapler?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised here in San Diego. I love it here and just never had a good enough reason to leave. I really enjoy my career and work hard M-F so that I can do the things that matter most to me, which is spending time trying new things, exploring new places, and being around people I care about. I am a sucker for dogs, but don't have one currently. I am pretty much happy with almost everything, and all my friends describe me as being funny, witty, very easy going, dedicated and loyal. Some might think I can be too sarcastic at times, but I'm also very caring for others. I do take some things seriously, but don't believe that life should be taken too seriously all the time. I love traveling, even if it's just a few hours away to camp or hike in an area I haven't been before. I have fun staying at home watching movies and playing board games just as much as I do going out to a bar or BBQ with friends. I'm looking for someone who is happy with themselves, can laugh at my stupid jokes and is looking forward to spending time doing the same things I enjoy doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any