(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

New to San Diego. Ready to meet my match!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I would describe myself as socially fearless, funny, intelligent and smart. In addition to a formal education, I have completed TONS of personal development courses. I wouldn't trade anything for my educational experiences. I've been through the curriculum and graduate courses at Landmark, and I also "study" personal development on-line and I spend time daily, reading something that has to do with personal and spiritual growth. I have a daily meditation practice, (but that practice could use some improvement). What my education has taught me is 2 things.'s not all my Mother's fault...The second thing I learned was how to talk myself out of a ticket! Woo Hoo! I am grateful for my education!! :) Who I'm looking for?? My ideal match would be someone who is willing to treat me AT LEAST as well as I treat you. I would expect to be treated well, so it stands to reason that you could count on me to be at least as groovy to you.... I'd like someone to laugh with, to participate in spiritual activities with, try new restaurants with, travel with, own vacation property with, and to be a witness to her life. I am sensitive, sentimental, and caring, and try to always remember the Golden Rule. I love chill-axin' at home with the remote. Most of the time I'm watching CNN, The Discovery Channel, Nat Geo, History, Dr. Phil, Dr. Drew, Dr. OZ, OWN, Green. Maybe this is TMI...but Extreme Makeover Home Edition gets me EVERY TIME! :) I love to see people express and be touched by Love! And I also LOVE THE SIMPSONS! I never miss an episode of the Simpsons! Oprah, and the Simpsons. How many guys would say that in a dating profile?? I'm not religious, although I was raised going to Christian Church. So I truly believe in the magnificence of God but I'm not at all interested in Religion. I hope that makes sense. If you're familiar with Neal Donald Walsh then you know what I'm talking about. Totally honest here....First and forem

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any