(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Eyes open and ready for what's out there!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Well, after taking some time to be a 'party of one', I'm ready to pull up another chair. Life is so much better shared with another. I consider myself fun, independent, smart, and witty. I am wiser because of life's happenings, and I believe in embracing each day with a smile. I try to focus on what's good in my life and in the people around me. I've learned to enjoy the finer yet simpler things in life, and I try to take care of my body and mind through healthy habits and mindset. I try to be spontaneous and positive, although sometimes that goes against my careful nature. (It's that nature that's probably kept me out of some trouble!) I like to work out but it's not my life, as I prefer to be active in more ways than being in a sweaty gym. I spent most of my life living near the beach in L.A., so being outside on a bike or walking is second nature to me. My favorite indulgences are hard rock, dark chocolate, karaoke, and spending time with good people. I would rather lose myself in a good book or movie than spend time with people or activities that I just don't like. My goal is to meet a man with whom I have enough in common to make us comfortably compatible, yet different enough to make us interesting to each other. Of course, chemistry is important! I really do not believe in love at first sight, though. I do believe a date goes well when, no matter how brief the encounter, we are left wanting more time with one another. I'm truly attracted to a man who is a MAN - who can stare fear (or me!) in the face and be honest about what's on his mind or heart. Someone who will stand up for himself, me, and those he respects. A man who expects me to look into his 'world' and who will naturally do the same for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral