PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

37 | San Diego, California

Honest, funny, down to earth guy. I'm just like Men's Fashion Depot: PRICE, VALUE, SELECTION, Nobody Even Comes Close... Ha!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I'm a pretty laid back guy who is loyal, compassionate, and understanding. But that's not it, if you act now..haha. I like being active and enjoying the fresh air, playing sports (volleyball & golf are my favorites) but am pretty much up for anything. I enjoy being with friends, eating good food, building memories and just enjoying life. I love it here in America's Finest City. God is a huge part of my life and I owe everything to Him and His Son : ). I am very blessed by Him. I'm looking for a girl who loves God, loves being active, loves food, has humor, has compassion, and is down to earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree