(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

I am a MEAN, OLD, and UGLY MAN...!!!??? How is THAT for a HEADLINE...!!!???

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

DANG - I have 4000 CHARACTERS to fill this space...??? I hope I can meet up to the expectations...!!! What can I say... I'm just a nice guy who is kind, considerate, and sensitive (I cry every time I see Lion King...) looking for my soul mate... a woman who has established herself in life and who does not mind being worshiped and placed upon a pedestal... My favorite feature of a woman is her SMILE...!!! I think the smile of a woman is by far, her sexiest feature... Of course it doesn't hurt to have nice legs...!!! I am a simple guy, kinda shy, funny, very low maintenance and can enjoy just about everything as long as I am sharing the experience with someone I love. To name a couple of my favorite activities (but certainly not limited to), would include: Spontaneous Day Trips, Movies, Amusement Parks (Big Dinsey Fan), Sports (Padres/Chargers games), Broadway Shows, Travel/Cruises... Heck - as long as I am with a person whom I truly care for, and who cares for me - sky is the limit... I dont know what else to say... TOO MUCH PRESSURE... I have over 3000 characters left...!!! I will close by simply saying this... If I am able to find my soul mate here - I PROMISE to share my life with her, to care for her, to love her, and to do my very best to be the person she has been searching for...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any