(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

I love my life, my work, my family and my friends. Dreams can come true if you are actively pursuing them.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






in his own words...

I am a full time student in international business and finance getting my masters degree. I just finished Chinese, Principles of Marketing, Sociology, and Business Communications. My education is very important to me and I love to learn. One of my dreams was to move to California and go to college, I am currently living that dream. I recently moved all the way across the United States from Florida to San Diego, Ca to pursue my dreams. I am a full time investment trader and it is one of my passions. I have been a full time trader for the past five years. This is my topic of specialty and I love to talk about it. I know at times I am supposed to be humble but I happen to be very good at what I do. I spend my days learning new ways to do new things. I probably read over 100 different news articles a day on just about every sector in the market. Right now I am writing this profile but I am multitasking looking at the futures and updating our websites. I just traded and predicted the 200% rise on ROSG? - Rosetta Genomics Ltd. (USA) (NASDAQ)? I recently launched a global marketing firm for IPO's and publicly listed companies. We just launched our website, our 800 numbers and everything else that goes into launching a new company. It is new and very exciting. We are marketing products and services internationally in over 150 different countries in over 66 different languages. We have the largest social media following with over 30 million followers! I love to travel and see new places. Life is short and should best be spent enjoying life, following your dreams, and helping others. Educating yourself is the most important thing we all can do. Making better choices today, will make a better life tomorrow. My social life is spent motivating my friends and family to be the best they can be. I am thankful for my education, my family and my friends. I am looking for what we all are looking for. Someone we can relate to, someone who makes u

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral