(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Inch by inch life's a cinch, yard by yard life is hard.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Friends would say: I am even tempered, kind, logical, responsible, witty, passionate about politics, well adjusted, drama free, friendly, smart, have common sense, caring, compassionate, loyal, an animal lover and someone you can count on. What makes me smile/laugh: Animals playing, babies laughing, my family and friends, Chargers winning, hitting a jackpot at the casino, a good joke/not necessarily a clean one, knowing that I am exactly where I want to be. I'm grateful to be healthy, for family and friends, to live in beautiful Coronado and to have a job I love. I'm also grateful to have lost almost 30 lbs and continue to lose weight and get in better shape. My social life/what I am looking for in a relationship: I live alone but I'm not lonely. I am fine doing some things by myself but would like to have another like minded friend to "hang" with occasionally...maybe more. :) Definitely looking to take things one day at a time. I'm not looking to get married anytime soon...I like my independence too much. But who knows what is around the next corner. I try to be open to all possibilities. I'm also not looking for financial support nor do I want to support someone else. I don't mind picking up the check for dinner once in awhile...just not every time :) Looking forward to making some new friends!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree