PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ileana

32 | San Diego, California

Ah, women. They make the highs higher and the lows more frequent. -Friedrich Nietzsche

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I usually learn and observe. I listen and focus on the person I am with completely. I don't immediately strike as outgoing or sensitive, more laid back and quiet. Usually people get to know me in layers and phases. I love people that are interesting and pose a challenge, I do get bored easily but it's only because I can only sit for so long before my mind wonders. I pay attention to everything, too much I think and people seem to enjoy that I remember the smallest details about them. I am more drawn to a person that will have something to say. People describe me as quirky, they think I have a weird sense of humor, it is a bit dry but I am also funny. I love people that can laugh and that don't take themselves too seriously. I enjoy goofing around but it is important to me to have a balance, I like talking about deep stuff too. Intellect is an asset I value greatly. I am an innate pleaser or so I have been told, whatever that means. I just love making the person I like feel happy and especial. I am a helpless romantic deep down and I will show it once I feel confortable. I am most passionate about music and feeding the senses in all aspects. I am curious and I love someone that I can learn from. The most important thing for me in a potential relationship is that I admire the person I am with, and hopefully it is reciprocal. I am very honest and direct but I don't hurt people. I am very devoted to my partner. I am proud of where my life is starting to go and I have big plans for myself and eventually with the person I will be with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral