(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Behind every strong man there is an equally strong women

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

My friends would say that I am a bull in a china shop and that I am Mr.Judge mental but i would disagree. I would say that its hard for me to open up. One thing that I am very proud of is my son who is my hero and has made me into the person that I am today. I really don't know how to describe myself. What you see is what you get I guess. I would love to say that I have this and that, but I don't. Right now I am working on getting my degree in Computer Forensics I have about a year and a half left. So I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I pretty much see myself as an open book, I feel that if you have a question you should ask. At least for me nothing is off base so when a person as me a question I answer it. I also rather enjoy beer mainly handcrafts and micros so far tower 10 ipa and ranger ipa are my favorites. To tell the truth I would love to have a person that I can have a conversation with. You have to watch the news because I like to debate everything from politics to why the sky is blue. I rather enjoy someone who has picked up a book in the last 6 months because I tend to read a lot. I mean that really about it I really don't know what to say I am a very nice guy up front and honest, I say whats on my mind what else can I say. I have an open door policy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral