(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Let's get something started

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Without sounding too cliché… (Is that even possible on here???) I guess I am looking for someone who I have great chemistry with. That seems to be the biggest obstacle. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and hope for the same in my partner. I can make myself laugh. Can you make me laugh??? I am a native San Diegan and grew up in Poway. Love California and plan on staying here. I have a 9 y. o daughter and share custody with her dad. Family and friends are very near and dear to me and am thankful every day I have such great people in my life. I take my friendships very seriously and all of my good friends have been in my life for 20 years. I think it says a lot about a person when you meet the company they keep. Life is too short to for high maintenance people. I want a man of good character. Who likes to learn and finds the little things can be fun. Who has a quick wit, but not so quick I don't get it. I am looking for someone to share my love for life and new experiences. A sense of humor is a MUST!! Want someone who believes there is always room for improvement both mentally and physically. Enough about myself. I'd like to find someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambitions, who knows that living healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral