PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eduardo

54 | San Diego, California

Seeking Substance

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am an athletic, intelligent and successful man who is often described as being attractive, witty and possessing a good sense of humor. I am looking for the whole package in a woman. Men are visual and beauty is a wonderful asset, but a woman's charm and intelligence will set her apart from the rest. So, in addition to being very attractive, I am looking for a woman with substance of character and depth. I have a moderate sense of adventure, have been sky diving, got the picture and am now retired from the sport. :) I am also a certified scuba diver, student pilot, have been white-water rafting many times, run zip lines through jungles, hot air balloons, hiked wilderness trails and am open to most things. My partner doesn't necessarily have to do everything with me, but not be timid either and the kind to not risk breaking a nail. I have traveled to many places and hope to continue doing so. Are you willing to get dirty? Most of my travel is recreational and I am the typical tourist but on occasion I work with humanitarian projects. Under these conditions, there are no toilets in the middle of Africa and sponge baths are common. Although I have a couple of graduate degrees, my personality is down-to-earth and I communicate well with most people at every level. I'm a former professional athlete but I dance like one having a seizure. I'm willing but desperately need help. Also, when I sing in church, people throw shoes at me. I enjoy music but I do best on the listening end of it. I enjoy painting with oil, not that I'm good at it, but I like it. The thing I like about painting with oil is that it's flammable and if you make a huge mistake, it will burn. :) What else? Parents love me, kids adore me and pets often try to get frisky with me. I'm only joking about the parents and kids. I usually prefer women that are sane, rather than not. Having an ex-husband buried in the back yard is a definite deal breaker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any