PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

59 | San Diego, California

He is my strength and provider and I shall find my soulmate through him Amen

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

For me, the word "integrity" sums up how I want to live my life whether I am interacting with strangers, hanging out with my friends, or simply at home doing stuff. Honesty, loyalty, and an active faith in Christ are essential values for any friendship or deeper relationship in which I am involved. I am interested in a wide variety of subjects and enjoy learning about the things that matter to the people in my life. I am looking for someone to share fun adventures with and just relax with as well. While I go wherever I want to go or do what I want to do, it IS more fun to share experiences! I've been blessed with good friends in my life and want to expand that circle. My family is scattered all over the United States but I see them as often as I can and fortunately have much "family" among my local friends. I've also been blessed with a job I enjoy which has given me great opportunities to travel (often seeing my family members along the way) experiencing other cultures, trying new foods, and seeing/doing things I never thought would be a part of my life. It is time though to try something new and open the door to new possibilities for my future. So, here I am!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any