(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Where is my true love?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

let me give you a brief information about me,I had my confidence knocked and lost my belief when i lost my wife 9 years ago. All I am looking for is a kind gentle woman, one that will accept me for who I am...does she exist I ask myself! I . I'm told i'm stubborn & yep I can agree with that ~ but shhhhhh don't tell anyone lol, & I don't suffer fools lightly nor do I take if I haven't already put you off ~ read on! So what am I like....i'm open & honest, sensative & caring and prone to getting hurt :( I'm a spiritual kind of person and enjoy being outside with nature, love the beach & the country side. (don't we all) Looking to go back to doing Tai~chi in December, love the energy of Crystals & Reiki, and would like to learn Ceroc... A young person at heart...class myself as a recycled teenager. Would like to meet someone that's on the same wavelength..whatever that might be... Someone who can make me smile & laugh without trying to hard, someone that does want to understand me (come on now...I'm a man) but someone I can feel comfortable with, someone who isn't afraid to show their feelings ... Am I really asking to much?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any