(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Where are you...? I'm waiting!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Originally from Illinois, I relocated to San Diego in 1983...almost feel like a native at this point! I am a small town girl at heart and am not hard to please. Yes, I'm a widow (let's get that out of the way), but I have been dating for a while now so I don't bring sadness and "woe is me" to the table! I am a happy person who enjoys all that life has to offer. I am easy-going, patient, funny, and If you can make me laugh, we will get along just fine! I love to dance - if you peeked in my window during the day, you'd see me dancing around the house with my music on full blast with my dogs looking at me like I was crazy! :) I also sing along to every song on the radio and I'll have to admit that I would never win a karaoke contest! But that doesn't stop me...I just keep singing anyway! I work out frequently at the gym and recently bought a bike...maybe you ride? I have two sons and my youngest recently moved out on his own...I do not have empty nest syndrome! I keep very busy but it would be nice to spend time with someone who is interesting and wants a partner in crime to explore San Diego and have some fun! I'm a firm believer that people come in and out of our lives for a reason and I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any