(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

"If you want to improve, be content to be thought foolish and stupid." - Epictetus

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

Working in one city, living in the next and visiting another I might be a little too active for my own good! I'm pretty much always on my way somewhere. I ALWAYS try to take advantage of my days off since they can be few and far between. Whether it be taking a small road trip to visit a friend out of town, making that expedition to that always talked about restaurant, or just going sight seeing, it's always something. Trust me, if it were physically possible to stay awake from the moment I leave work on a Friday up until I go back on Monday I would. Don't get me wrong though, a day at home catching up on missed TV shows or renting a couple of movies is not bad of an idea either. Some background... I completed my bachelors in Law & Society three years ago over at UC Irvine. (Along with a minor in Education). I currently work full time at an AWESOME professional career where each day is different. The only draw back is that I have to work odd hours and have weird days... but I do get 3-4 day weekends fairly often. At the moment I'm interested in hiking and plan on hitting Yosemite or Arizona on my next vacation - seeing as how my vacations are normally four weeks long! It's been in the works but camping and THE road trip to end all road trips are also on my to do list. I also do make the occasional trip to Vegas for the major unwind. I love to eat too! And I always try to eat at places people like to talk about... Yelp? I also recently became addicted to K1 Speed racing try and beat me! I'm looking for someone who's: - ATHLETIC (I need to know you can keep up! I pretty much go to the gym every other day so that should give you an idea) - fairly independent (I love to trade stories. And you can't have stories if you haven't really done anything on your own) - outgoing - knows how to laugh and not be afraid to act a little goofy. You haven't fully lived if you haven't been able to laugh at yourself. - willing to go on an adventure (or foodventure).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 19
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • No formal education