(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Come be the spark that ignites my fire

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and isn't scared of them self. A caring, genuine, outwardly affectionate, passionate person who can handle that I'm not always perfect but I'll try my best to be good for them. I can work with everything else, I'm open minded I don't really have a checklist, but there are some character traits I am naturally attracted to. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone intelligent, outgoing, straightforward, beautiful, who can laugh at life and themselves. he'd be my biggest fan, my best friend, and I'd be that and more to him. Im looking to have a very serious loving meaningful relationship with clear direction to us both.Communiating and sharing everything.Im attracted to a person's innerself.So I would say Im more attracted to personality than looks but a little sexual appeal doesnt hurt lol!!! Im an outdoorsy person. I like to ride my bike and ride horses and play chess and swim and kayak and camp and go winetasting... anything fun! I also like to stay at home and cuddle and watch a movie and share a bottle of wine with the man I love. I like rainy sunday mornings. I like breakfast in bed. I like making love in the morning, I like taking walks in the park. I like eating out and I also like cooking together, call me the best of both worlds

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral