PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenni

51 | San Diego, California

Wanted: One Attractive Guy For Some Fun

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

This is probably the hardest part of online dating is describing yourself. I’m sure some people have no problem. I am educated a bachelors degree in Health Care Administration. I spent 24 years in the military from which I retired. I have three lovely daughters that are my world. I am not looking for someone to be their Dad. I am looking for someone to go out with and enjoy life again. I find myself dating after a long time and it is very different now. I am not into the Bar scene. I own horses so on the weekends that is usually where you can find us, taking care of them. They are a great source of joy in my life and help to keep my girls grounded I think. I like the simple things in life, nature offers amazing views I love taking pictures of the flowers in Borrego or the seals at La Jolla. We like the dog beach in Coronado or just spending the day fishing at Lake Cuyamaca . So if you want a girl who does the night life that isn’t me but if you want to enjoy the simpler things in life and an occasional dinner out just to prove I can use the right fork then drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any