PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Carl

25 | San Diego, California

Fun, sarcastic, original

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I enjoy laughing and having a good time, but there are definitely moments when I need to be serious and realistic. Sarcasm and a good sense of humour, brains and wits, charm and flirtatiousness are all big for me. I will always prefer being discreet and dignified, and I appreciate a stiff upper lip; that's not to say someone who is emotionally closed-off, just a person who is confident enough to retain composure and a sense of control. I love banter, and jokes that are...a little blue. Firm beliefs, but open-mindedness are qualities I find extremely attractive, as are cleanliness, intellect, passion, ambition/drive, and an understanding that space can be good for a relationship. Movie buffs, voracious readers, people interested in travel as well as spending relaxing time just lazing around the house are those who pique my interests more often than not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school