(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Teddybare looking for his Owner

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

Here is a little about me: I am 56 years young. I am a very passionate man, romantic, and adventurous. I like walking on the beach at sunset holding hands (I just like walking). I have traveled a lot Europe, Caribbean Islands, Israel, and Jordan. I love hear live music (especially out doors). I have a liking for fine art. I like art shows & farmers markets. I love to drive my Classic convertible when ever possible. Love to laugh (mostly at me) Good sense of humor. Live a healthy lifestyle, don’t smoke/use drugs/or drink. Like to cook (I’m pretty good if I do say so myself). I like to go out for dinner (4 star, and dives it does not matter, as long as it’s good). I am kind of high energy, but I like to spend time home as well (with someone special). I am from the old school (my mother raised me right), I know how to treat a woman! I know how to please a woman (I hope you know what I mean, I’ve never had any Complaints in this arena!) Very Sensual when it comes to my woman (by the way I am a one woman man). I am a successful businessman (this recession has not helped any). Love animals (have a dog, really a puppy). Responsible, emotionally and financially stable. Try to live life fully. Have two adult children (one in San Diego, one DC). Not too much baggage (about a carry ons’ worth), just enough. I am 6’ tall 180lbs in good shape, been told handsome (that would be up to you), no complaints so far. That’s me in nutshell. I’m not sure I can do any better in describing myself. This will have to do, besides what will we talk about, when we get together?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any