(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

I need a man i will spend the rest of my life with..someone that will always cuddle and pamper me all the time

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Dining out


in her own words...

I am caring,lovely,affectionate and easy going person.I'm also God fearing person and believe in him.I like cooking,walking on sand of beach, doing house work, watching movie and visiting the charity home. I do treat everybody the way i want to be treated as the bible said.I'm a great lover. I do treat people with love and respect and i don't force people to do what they don't want to do but i like changing people life in positive ways..I want to know how intelligent you are figure out the next word..sydcieslewicz followed by at then y after that a follow by h then u...I find you as the most intelligent when u figure it out...I'm a great lover with a good heart.i don't double date either i cheat on people.I'm looking for the right man that is ready for long term relationship till death do us part eternity.A responsible man that is ready for serious relationship,someone i can fall in love with and shower each other with true love and affections.A man i can always called mine in condition.Someone i can treat with love and respect and cherish each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any