(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

High Im Brent, Would reallly like a relationship that works. I have a professional job at one of the top companies in the US

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing cards


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for a a girlfriend who is not only my girl friend but also my best friend. I'm having some personal issues now which I'm heading to Malibu for the next few weeks to take care of. Everyone I spoke to from family & & work is so proud of me for realizing this (other than my best friend aka brother) I'll be going for 30 or so days but It needs to happen.I check in next wed & will get cellphone & laptop back buy the weekend. I'm being straight up with you now & letting all my cards out. Please give me a chance. When I get back I will be better than ever. I live by the bay & ocean have a great job & make pretty decent cash with stocks & all. Every year I travel to either Caribbean or southern Mexico for vacation which I would love for the right girl to be with me to enjoy it. To be honest I currently have a drinking problem which I realize is out of control hence Malibu Rehab next week.. I will come back more focused than ever & wou;d love to meet you & have some great times & hopefully a future with. Brent

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Any