(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Lets break the ice

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Claude I am 46. I am 5-10 with an average build, dark brown hair, and blue eyes. My friends would describe me as a nice guy who is down to earth, openminded, easy to talk to, honest, and straight-forward. I do have a "lil" bad boy streak. I believe actions speak louder than words. I am educated. I have a career. I have a wonderful 9 year old daughter who doesnt live with me except during scheduled visitation. I love being a dad. I enjoy taking care of my daughter and spending time with her. I have all my hair and good teeth...Lol. My pics are all current. I would be nice to talk, text, or IM and get to know each other. I would enjoy meeting and hanging out together. We can pick the time and place to meet and see where the date takes us. If there is a spark and chemistry between us, I would eventually be open to discussing the possibility of dating and letting things develop into a relationship. A reasonable driving distance doesn't bother me as long as we can make compromises to spend time together. I am flexible and open to doing anything fun. I enjoy hanging out with friends in bars/clubs having a few drinks, singing karaoke, or listening to a good band. Its also nice to enjoy a pizza and movie at home where you can relax on the couch. I enjoy socializing at a good bonfire with fun people, a warm fire, hotdogs, smores, and bourbon. I enjoy amusement and water rides-- so a good carnival, amusement park, water park, or county fair is alot of fun. My hobbies and/or activities I do for fun include: singing karaoke, fishing, auto racing events, monster truck events, line dancing, couples country western dancing, teaching country western dances, hanging out with friends, swimming, county fairs, water parks, amusement parks, wineries, distilleries, partys, cookouts, watching a good movie, grilling, or relaxing at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any