(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Life Is Beautiful.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would describe myself as energetic, extroverted, motivated, upbeat and gregarious. I'm interested in finding someone who is similarly ambitious and sincere, with a distinct passion for life! I am nurturing and caregiving by nature. However, I prefer someone who is also generous-hearted and wants to treat her partner beautifully. I would like someone who is able to embrace a nurture and love. I am rather traditional and am more interested in finding the right person to build a future with, than casual dating. I have been blessed in many ways in my life. I possess a certain level of financial security in my life. However, I definitely prioritize giving back through charitable contributions and would hope for a partner who feels similarly. I also dedicate time to my favorite causes.I am interested in dating someone with a similar lifestyle. I truly appreciate fine cuisine, as well as simple foods. I love to cook and bake for my partner.... I am fortunate to have experienced some incredibly well executed meals! I love to explore the world and would be thrilled to find someone explore it with me... I appreciate people who are passionate about life, as I certainly share that passion.... I am also very athletic and would hope to find someone who enjoys pushing their body to its limit. There's nothing like an incredible workout.... I enjoy opera and ballet. I am real, truthful, loyal,dependable,affectionate, very emotional, good sense of humor.I like to think of myself as forgiving but I've really learned a lot. I enjoy laughing, teasing and being silly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any