(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

They say we should look for a partner when we are ready and not when we are lonely, I believe I am ready.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm a 41 year old woman. I have been divorced for many years now and don't have any children. I'm not thinking of having children. I work for a medical device manufacturer in Tijuana as a translator but do a lot more than translations. I support the Quality Systems Manager, the Quality Director and very often the VP of the company too. I have few but very good and close friends. My three sisters and mother are my best friends though. I am very family oriented; my two young nieces and my mother are my roommates right now. We are all very independent. I also became a university student last year, I'm studying languages at our Baja California Autonomous University, and so my schedule is very busy most of the time. I will have more evenings and weekends off though. I like to travel whenever I can. I am looking for a man that has his act together and is not afraid of starting a mature relationship. He has a job and is independent and likes to travel. And chemistry between us is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any