(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Intrigue me. Looking for a true gentleman!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am confident, caring, and down to earth, definitely have a sense of humor, educated, hard working and loyal. I take pride myself in my appearance and in my work ethic. Most importantly I can say I am generally HAPPY, I am not a negative person very optimistic and enjoy my life. Absolutely NO DRAMA. I know what I am looking for in a man and refuse to settle for less. I know who I am and what I like, therefore I am familiar with those characteristics I may be compatible with. I work hard and was more interested in furthering my education and career than marrying young and having children. I consider myself attractive, and witty. I am a huge sports fanatic, love to watch the games and attend sporting events. I also enjoy going to concerts and art. I love all types of music, and love to go to places I have never been.I love listening to all types of music, and lately the lyrics to some country songs are growing on me. I have what I refer to as an "old soul" I do believe that love can be everlasting. You will find me cooking a nice dinner with a glass of wine and listening to some good blues on occasion. I enjoy traveling and enjoy making new friends. What I am looking for... a true gentleman, a caring, and charismatic man who is confident in what he has to offer a woman. Someone who is self sufficient, established, and knows what he is looking for in a woman. I would be intrigued to meet a man who is educated, with a good moral upbringing, someone who I can easily communicate with. I obviously have a specific type in reference to physical attraction which I may as well list here, however this isn't the sole basis to which I prefer to select my dating habits. I prefer a man be taller than I am in heels I am 5'5 so I would say 5'9 and taller is preferred. Body type would be average, and my favorite physical trait in a man is his eyes. Clean cut in terms of clothing. A man who can really "wear a suit" is eye-catching.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral