(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Donald S

59 | San Diego, California

Love Is In the Air So lets breath Love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an intelligent and fun-loving man who truly loves to smile and laugh.I am honest, Loving, caring,decent, loyal, respectful and friendly, with an out going personality,i am a man who loves God.When it comes to relationships, I’m a compassionate, caring and very loyal partner for the woman in my life,i am romantic and very passionate as well.I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest.I enjoy reading,I enjoy all kinds of music except the rap thing,i like dogs and cats, walking, eating out,exploring new places,i love painting and gardening as well as watching and playing sports. Am looking for a great and special woman who is confident and secure with who she is and has a great sense of humor to go with that confidence but when it comes to relationships,she is compassionate,caring and very loyal partner for her man.I want a woman who is happy to see me at the end of the day and makes me a top priority in her life just like i will make her,a woman who will make me always want to come home at the end of the day knowing there is happiness and so much love waiting on me and make me feel special in everyway.A woman who is open and we can always have a great conversations on every aspect of our lives and our daily activities and enjoy great laughs so we can always appreciate each other and feel special we met each other.Well lets just say i will leave the rest to when we know each other and meet with chemistry between us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral