(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Hello :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I honestly do better with questions- :) Just a few things I'd like to share about myself. I enjoy intellectual conversations and enjoy connecting with people. I enjoy going out and dining with friends. I enjoy staying at home to relax especially after a long day at work. I occasionally go to the clubs with my friends. I'm articulate and at times detailed oriented depending on the situation. I am not religious but spiritual. I'm pretty much laid back and enjoy the flow of life. Everything happens for a reason and I take life as lessons to be learned. I believe in love and respect. One does not exist without the other. I live life to the fullest and also make the best out of life. Sometimes ti's the lessons that are the most valuable even if they aren't evident at the moment. My passion is riding motorcycles and continued learning through education and life. I enjoy mentoring young adults and enjoy seeing others succeed. My match is someone who's feminine and takes care of herself emotionally and physically. Someone who enjoys most of the things I enjoy. I value honesty, commitment, and communication and I would want them to value the same. Someone who is financially and emotionally stable. I'd like the person to enjoy time together as well as time apart. Someone who has similar beliefs as I and share similar interests. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral