(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Generous, Caring and Compassionate takes one to know one :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a very generous and caring person. I find that everyone is good in some way and I try to find that quality in everyone. I love to get outside and have a great time with new people and big laughs. I have a very quirky and dark sense of humor because I find humor in everything around me. I'm very inquisitive and love to find out how things work and why; then teach it to others for a fun time. I'm very talkative and most find me interesting and thoughtful. I enjoy snowboarding, the beach, surfing, dancing, conversations that go no where only somewhere fun and exciting, camping, cooking, working out for fun about three times a week, going out Thursday, Friday and Saturday night when I can, hiking, technical conferences and much, much, much more. :) I'm a student at the University of California Riverside. I graduate this December 2010, with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Management concentration Finance. I’m looking for someone that is just as adventurous as I am. I love spur of the moment trips to where-ever. Someone that is generous and thinks of a great time no matter how crazy the day can be. I would like a co-pilot that can navigate as well as take the wheel. A lady that enjoys conversations that start somewhere but end anywhere. A girl that loves to smile when she sees something fun or cute. Hey just be yourself cause that is what is beautiful. See you on the dance floor. -Erich

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any