PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dr Ortega

79 | San Diego, California

A Man For All Seasons Looking For A Woman Who Is All Love

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Spirituality

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a poet with an innate ability to read and write well.. My friends say that I am charming, intelligent, yet innocent and generous.I like meditation, going to the movies and watching TV snuggling on the couch with my special lady. I have a hobby of counseling people Pro Bono through the reading of their Vedic and Chinese Astrology and Numerology Charts.; I also have a hobby of developing natural health products that enable the body to heal itself, reduce the apparent signs of aging and restore hair growth to the scalp. I am looking for a woman of remarkable Inner Beauty whose Outer Beauty reflects her inner Sweetness and Wisdom. I would love to be married to a woman who looks for ways to be of genuine loving service to others as we meet them on the path of life. Someone who knows that she is a Goddess and treats her man like a King and loves being adored as his Goddess

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral