(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Beautiful, warm, fun, adventurous

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I feel passion to do what makes me feel happy or at ease: travel and shared adventure in the great outdoors, dinners, love, walks, affection, fun, laughter, play etc...with dear friends and family. I feel happy with the warm sun on my face during a walk or hike by beautiful scenery. I feel alive and soothed around lush green places and water. I feel awesome to relax in front of a fire and hear soothing music or go to the spa for a massage. My health is important to me. :-) I feel happy and attracted to a man who is honest, warm, fun, humorous, easy going, chivalrous, accomplished, giving, caring, respectful, kind, affectionate, monogamous, has integrity, is a whole person. I feel most comfortable with never married or widowed who are dating to find their true love to marry. A man who values family, travel, laughter, outdoor activities-adventure and fun, who keeps our partnership #1 with date nights and time alone. He's ready to marry and wants to find his one true love for an amazing life together and have a family together. I want to travel together and have lots of laughs and grow together throughout our amazing adventure of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral