(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Simplicity is the key. Balance is my day-to-day goal. Looking for somebody that shares these values and make me discover others.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

They say that your friends describe you best!According to them, I'm the most positive and patient person they have ever met no matter what happens. A lot of fun for somebody that never had alcohol or a cigarette. Reliable when needed. Very straight forward and take challenges like a tough cookie. A great cook and a generous host. I don't take lies and betrayal very well and I can flip the page sooner that you might think. What am I looking for? Isn't that the hardest question sometimes:-) I guess what everybody is looking for: Love, compagnionship and loyalty. Of course, there is chemistry playing a big part of it. Laws of attraction. Otherwise, why would we be looking at pictures first?!everybody would be dating everybody and that's no soulmate search. If you're fun, active and down to earth; you live life with values I would like to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral