PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Not Tellin

48 | San Diego, California

Big brain, big heart, laughs easily.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Not the girl next door. Altruistic but realistic. Ambitious but peaceful. Spontaneous more than planned, intellectual and ridiculous. Laughs freely. Probably more comfortable hiking through the jungle than wading through traffic, but fighting the good fight seems to require more of the latter these days. Conspiring to escape to far off places in search of mind altering sunsets, exotic cultures, aquamarine water, the perfect margarita, and a pyramid to climb at dawn to listen to the roar of the world coming to life. Or a quiet night at home watching a movie, snuggling on the couch. Adjectives I've been accused of resembling: businesswoman, attorney, activist, athletic, granola-eatin-tree-hugger, mother, nature lover, major goof ball

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any