(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Live life to the fullest!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts


in her own words...

First and foremost, I am a woman who lives my life full of honesty and integrity. This is what drives me in all relationships, either being a friend or love interest. I am a woman who has learned that putting her partner first will result in my partner putting me first. I love humor, enjoying the majesty of God's nature and all creations, and living life to the fullest. I really enjoy the simple things in life as well life's luxuries; nothing is as important as real intimacy, honesty and sharing the same heartbeat with my special man and potential mate. I desire a man who lives a life of honesty and integrity. I am looking for a potential mate who loves creating romance, intimacy and a deep desire to honor his mate. I love to relax by the fire listening to smooth jazz, watch the sunset at the beach, and just to enjoy God's majestic creations in all genres. I am looking not only for my best friend, but a loving life time partner. Honestly, I have many interests but none are that special without being able to share all of this with my companion and potential life mate. I love to garden, cook, camp, and create a beautiful and peaceful home. I consider home to be a haven for my man and myself. It need not be a mansion, of course, but living in a home that God has genuinely blessed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral