(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone fun and outgoing to enjoy everything this wonderful city of San Diego has to offer.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I live a very busy, active, and exciting life. Life is too short, so I try to make the best out of every situation. I was born and raised in a small town and have lived in southern California my entire life. I have a tough time trying to imagine living anywhere else. I love it here. I'm intelligent, honest, confident, and very loyal. I also have a great sense of humor. I know who I am and where I am going in life, and know I have a very bright future ahead of me. My family is a HUGE part of my life. I love my parents to death and am extremely close with my siblings (two great brothers, one amazing sister). They mean the world to me, and without them, I would not be who I am today. I love to laugh and have a good time, especially with my friends. I live a very healthy and active lifestyle. I have played basketball and soccer for as long as I can remember. I ran track and cross country for a few years and also played football and volleyball in high school. I stay active by running, biking, or working out. I still play basketball two to three times a week, but I prefer staying active outside and enjoying all San Diego has to offer. I try my best to eat healthy, but sometimes I fail miserably. I would love to meet an out-going, honest, driven, intelligent, and easy-going woman who has more personality than she knows what to do with. I find it extremely attractive when women are willing to learn and try new things. On that same note, I'm very open to trying new things as well. I would like to meet someone with similar interests that shares my same values. I also find women with a sense of humor very attractive. A little wittiness goes a long way. I want a girl who can not only take a joke, but dish it right back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral