(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

could i be the man you always dreamed of meeting on a website?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an east coast boy but I moved here three years ago. So far, it has been the best decision of my life. I have a great job, good friends, and I love it here. Ive been a competitive athlete my whole life. I played college lacrosse at Brown University, and I now run the program at a local private school, where I also teach math. I love my job. I get to be both a jock and a nerd, depending on what time of day it is. I would love to tell you exactly what I am looking for, but I find that hard to do. Ive been in two good relationships in my life, and the girls were both great, but they were very different. I believe that opposites attract, but having common interests are great too, so I guess I am just looking for someone i click with, no matter who they are and what they're into.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any