(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm interested in getting the most out of life. Whether it's developing friendships, finding true love, starting a family, or building a successful professional career, I'm always looking to achieve this objective. I want to live my life to the fullest by minimizing regret. I'm a fun and ambitious person who knows what I want, while open to the possibilities of it being out there. I was born and raised in Newport Beach, CA before I went back east for college. I'm not the typical materialistic Southern Californian, but I enjoy living back near home. I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life and knows when it's alright to be serious about things, but still shares a healthy sense of humor. I want to be with someone who's outgoing. Whether it's doing something random outdoors or staying in to cuddle and watch a movie, I want to make the most fun out of our time together. I like a woman who carries herself with respect and dignity. I want to be proud to bring her home to meet my friends and family. In turn, I want her to feel proud to bring me around her friends and family. I think relationships like this are earned through respect, kindness, and trust. These are all big factors to me. I have ambitions in life I would like to follow after my short time in the Navy. I consider myself to be well-established and accomplished relative to my age. I'm proud of what I've worked for already in life, and I'm excited about the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral