(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Fun and Charming

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I am not into games, and you shouldn’t be either. I have a busy life as do you but there is certainly room in both for one more. I am new to online dating and not afraid to admit it. I am looking for someone that I can develop a deep cohesive friendship with, which takes time. If you are looking for someone to sweep you off your feet, you might try jumping in front of a bus. Just kidding of course. I am looking for a best friend. Someone I can share some of my interests with (like golfing) but certainly not all. I am open to trying just about anything and will certainly try what you’re most passionate about. I feel beauty is only skin deep. Be yourself. Don't try to be what you might think I am looking for as it will only take away from who you are. I enjoy being outdoors and Golf is my sport of choice. Basically, an ideal match for me would be a woman that has known love and wants to return there in her future. She has experience with long term committed relationships and wants what that brings to her life. She has children which may or may not live at home. She is physically active, has a healthy life style, doesn't smoke, and enjoys adult beverages responsibly. One who gets my sense of humor and can dish it out themselves. I can laugh at myself, can you? Do you like to travel? How about spontaneous road trips? Bed & Breakfast?. Also someone who is tolerant of who I am and won't try to change me to fit her ideal. My perfect match would be someone who can appreciate and exhibit laughter, silence, sincerity, passion, truth, and love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any