(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

I am dedicated, fun, loving, jest for life, good sense humor. Am retired and volunteer. Enjoy NASCAR immensely, Like to cook.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am currently seperated living as roommates. I have been retired from goverenment civil service for 10 years. I was in the Navy for 4.5 years working in the medical profession. I have a daughter who lives in Denver, CO. I enjoy NASCAR emensely! I enjoy the arts and cooking for 2 or for a crowd, traveling. I don't like romantic walks on the beach. I will watch football and attend a game. I volunteer for two organizations, San Diego Hospice and am an advocate for foster children for Voices For Children. I am looking for a man who has traditional values, has a sense of humor, enjoys being active or can stay at home and watch a good movie. Is honest, caring,(for himself and others), and likes to travel and enjoys autoracing as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree