PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heidi

35 | San Diego, California

Work Hard, Play Hard and have a Good Heart.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's simple. Looking for a good, honest, drama-free girl to have the best of times with. Start as friends and if it leads to more, that's awesome. I'm hardworking. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I absolutely hate drama and dishonesty. I'm a tomboy, but I definitely have a girly side too. I'm attracted to feminine tomboys like myself. I don't want to be in a relationship where I always feel like I'm in competition with who is better. Ugh. We all have our strengths and weaknesses and I would like to learn from someone just as much as I would like to share what I know. I'm definitely not good about talking about myself, But if you ask me, I'll tell you the straight up honest truth. I don't like wasting time or "faking it" with someone. If you would like to know more, just write me and ask me. I'm also not looking to rush into any kind of intense romance. I think trust and respect is earned with time and a solid friendship. Not clingy. Need time to myself sometimes.RESPECT is of utmost importance. I don't call names. I don't use profane language towards the people I care about and love (although I do cuss about other things from time to time, ha ha.) I'm actually attracted to men and women, but I would really enjoy meeting a great girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree