(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Ready to create new memories with someone awesome!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Great love and great achievements involve great risks..." I love that quote, I think it is true that sometimes you have to take risks to make things happen. I am not the type of person to observe life and just let it pass me by. I wear my heart on my sleeve and don't play games with people's heart or emotions. I am one of those people that can't hide how I feel...The most important things in my life are my family and friends. My friends describe me as outgoing, bubbly, silly and social. I am fun loving, adventurous and energetic, but I have my moments when I am quiet, introspective and serious. I love hiking, yoga, running, working out, reading, learning to play acoustic guitar, singing (I studied Opera etc..and sang professionally most of my life), I love to read (History, Politics, Psychology, & Philosophy books are my favorite), I love to cook and bake, host dinner parties, play Scrabble, go wine tasting and trying cool restaurants (I am a total foodie). In my free time, I enjoy going to movies,plays,concerts, going to museums, art exhibits, going downtown for football on Sunday Fun-day and fun nights out with my friends. For me, it's not really about where I am, it's the company I'm with that is important. I'm always up for an adventure (I recently went sky diving on my 34th birthday) and love to go on spontaneous weekend getaways and hope to travel more this coming year. Other things about me: I am a Sagittarius, so I am definitely a fire sign in every way-I am full of passion and energy and love. I am loyal, loving, forgiving (not forgetting), honest, ethical and true.My favorite color is Red-again true to my fire sign :-) I am always fun and am a good time-I love making others feel at ease and making people smile. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, educated, well traveled, ambitious, fun-loving, kind, honest, who is ready to share his life with me and create our own adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral